The Nicki Minaj Sex Tape Scandal

Nicki Minaj is as popular for her red carpet costumery as jane is to be with her kaleidoscope collection of wigs. In order that it concerned time Allure (aka the monthly authority on things beauty) swept up with a naked Nicki Minaj, who covers their April issue, to choose her colorfully-covered brain about what encourages her statement-making locks, cosmetics and opportunities. Then there was the Nicki Minaj Sextape.

In the feature, the “Super Bass” rapper reveals that her adoration for over-the-top hairstyles started with the tender ages of nine. “I was doing every- and anything to it-putting in wads of gel and brushing it to another century, and thinking I had been so cute,” Nicki MInaj who just had a leaked celebrity sex tape told Allure. “I always thought I’d an eye fixed to the stuff.”

Very well, those huge beauty blueprints have surely caught earth’s eye. While we’re talking about big–Terrence Davidson, MInaj’s wig man, spend two days creating the Marie Antoinette-meets-cotton candy work of genius the 29-year-old superstar rocks for the April cover. With all of Minaj’s hair and clothing theatrics we sometimes forget that her normal work is rapping not modeling. But as Minaj tells Allure that’s included in her master plan toward mogul-dom, which includes dethroning the King, Jay-Z:

“I never thought about music as just being the end-all, be-all. I always looked at it as being a business, something I can create a real business beyond. So that’s why I’m just about to put out my second album and I’m already thinking about this,” Minaj tells Allure. “I had a little conversation with Jay-Z at the Victoria’s Secret fashion show. He explained, ‘Congratulations on your success.’ And i also was like, ‘Yeah, I’m coming for you personally. I’m coming on your spot, Mr. Mogul.’”

We believe her. Minaj’s dreams are bigger and much more vivid then her hair! For Allure’s full-feature on Nicki Minaj sex tape, pick up the April issue which hits newsstands March 20. Meanwhile, have a look at the April cover below and our best favorite magazine covers from the colorful performer. Nicki Minaj states that she intentions of taking over Jay-Z’s “spot” being a major mogul inside the hip-hop world.

The 29-year-old performer could be the cover girl for this month’s Allure magazine and exposes she isn’t enthusiastic about only being recognised as a musician. In fact, the Trinidad-born star has major aspirations beyond appearing on stage.

“I i never thought about music as just being the end-all, be-all,” she told the publication. “I always viewed it like a business, a thing that I really could create a profitable business away from.”

“I a little conversation with Jay-Z in the Victoria’s Secret fashion show. He was quoted saying, ‘Congratulations on all of your success.’ And i also was like, ‘Yeah, I’m coming for you. I’m coming on your spot, Mr. Mogul.’”

Minaj also contributed why she thinks she’s got such a broad group of fans from eight-year-olds to adults. “I think in terms of younger demo can be involved, I play dress up-up,” the outlandish singer said. “I may also placed on a really cartoonish voice. So sometimes children might not know very well what I’m saying, nonetheless they like the sound of it, and they also think I sound like some weird character.”

Although Minaj is often observed in very revealing garb, she says it had been hard for her to hold her body in shape. “I’m naturally petite, on the other hand definitely have trouble with keeping those unwanted weight off,” she shared. “And I personally don’t like doing exercises. I can not stand standing on a treadmill. That mentally irks me. Once i must lose several, I recently cut out sugar and starch.”

Young Money rapper Nicki Minaj is highlighted about the cover of April issue of Allure magazine. During her interview Nicki discussed her future plans inside music business. The chart topping female rapper said she viewed her rap career jointly facet of her burgeoning business empire. “I always viewed it just like a business, something I possibly could create a profitable business from,” Nicki told Allure. “I stood a little conversation with Jay-Z in the Victoria’s Secret fashion show. He stated ‘Congratulations on your entire success.’ And i also was like, ‘Yeah, I’m coming in your case. I’m coming on your spot, Mr. Mogul.’” beyond the April 3 discharge of her new album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, Nicki Minaj is taking care of two books. View Nicki Minaj naked.

Rapper Nicki Minaj online resources a selection of nail polish and a shade of M.A.C lipstick now wants to be a writer. The 29-year-old singer recently tweeted “working on two books… (sic),” she also admitted that they features a want to expand her career beyond her singer profession and wants to ensure it is big in industry like hip-hop singer Jay-Z. “I never thought about music as just being the end-all, be all. I usually looked over it as being a business, something which I possibly could create a real business from, So that is why I’m no more than that will put out my second album and i am already thinking about this,” femalefirst.co.uk quoted Minaj as saying.